top of page

Competition Results - 2016/2017

Photographer of the Year — Newman/Hogan Shield:

1st Ivan O’Riordan
2nd Aidan Ryan
3rd Dom Molloney & John Holmes

Limerick Cup (Irwin Cu):

1st Irwin Cup Des Crowley
2nd Aidan Ryan
3rd Dom Moloney

Spirit of Ireland 

1st Dom Moloney
2nd Aidan Ryan
3rd Gerry Hall

Challenge Cup:

1st Aidan Ryan
2nd Gerry Hall
3rd John Holmes

Beginners Cup — Thomas Street Framing Cup

1st Billy Carroll
2nd Siobhan Clifford
3rd Dave McDonnell

Colour Print Cup — George Spillane Shield

1st Ivan O’Riordan
2nd Gerry Hall
3rd Alanna Cahill

Black and White Print Cup

1st John Holmes
2nd Aidan Ryan & Dom Moloney

Five Print Panel Competition

1st Helen Quinn
2nd John Holmes
3rd Des Crowley

Best Colour Image — Andrews Cup

1st Adrian Kelly
2nd Dom Moloney
3rd James Graham

Best Black and White Image — O’Connor Cup

1st Aidan Ryan
2nd Siobhan Hayes
3rd Des Crowley

bottom of page